pollreqop.blogg.se

Arturia pigments 3
Arturia pigments 3








arturia pigments 3

rturia promises that while Pigments can sound like other synths, no other synth can sound like Pigments. Laying everything out before you, Pigments lets you fully express your creativity in a way that’s never been seen before in a software instrument. When did you buy ? For me it took some hours till they show up for me, long after pigments have been upgraded to 3.Pigments gives you the finest elements ever found in a software instrument, letting you create pioneering, exciting, and deeply personal sounds. Maybe just wait till tomorrow in case it is still a server problem and then if nothing changed write to support then you can download (with the small icon) When they finally arrive it should be like in the post I did for sostenuto: It is really a mess to get it done with the soundpacks so only thing I could recommend is to be patient (or take a support ticket but that might not speed up the process). Then when I got (at least) pigments upgraded the same: nothing about the soundsets I just bought. I am not sure if it might still be a server problem (with the cheap prize including the new soundset), it took me hours to even log into my account with errors about connections. At the time the packs show up in my account I could not download them (was led to an error page).īut it seems you have not even the (wrong leading) links. You could look into your account if you could download them. When did you buy ? For me it took some hours till they show up for me, long after pigments have been upgraded to 3.










Arturia pigments 3